top of page
Search
  • Writer's picture陳宛榆 Louise Chen

APP----Game Introduction:Subway Surfers

Updated: Nov 5, 2018


It is a lot of games in the world some is for children , and some is for parents. Some games need money , and some games not. My favorite game is Subway Surfers.

This game is very famous. Almost every children know this game , but if you play it for very long time , you will fell very boring. But this game is my favorite , so I won't fell boring when I play a long time. I think it is very interesting.

When you get enough coins , you can buy a new person. Every person is very unique , it doesn't repeat. When I get a new person I can't wait to use it , it is because I want to try if that new person has a special function.

Almost every weekend I will play this game. In the weekday I can not play this game , it is because I am very busy to write my homework , and practice many subject that teacher teaches us. Every subject need a lot of time to practice it. If I do not practice , my grades will be very bad. My parents will be angry to me , the teacher's expectation for me will also disappear , too.



When it is Summer or Winter vacation , I will go to Cram School. When I am there I see a lot of people are playing Subway Surfers. So I Know this game is very popular. When I go back to my grandpa and grandma house , my cousin will will play this game , too. I will play with them. Once I have a new record , I will been very happy . and have sense of accomplishment.

I very recommend this game , when you are boring you can play this game. It will refresh you. So if you have time , you can go to play this game. Hope you will like it very much.


6 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


bottom of page