top of page
Search
  • Writer's picture陳宛榆 Louise Chen

Food----Restaurant Review:極鮮

Updated: Nov 12, 2018


This is my favorite restaurant , I ate it many times I think it is very yummy. When it is winter , you can go to eat it , because it is a hotpot buffet it will let you get very warm.

Last Saturday , it is very cold and I went to this restaurant , when I finish the hotpot I get very warm. Almost every year I will go to eat the hotpot with my parents , teacher , or my best friend. They like to eat the hotpot , too. Now I have a lot of new good friends. I hope I can go to eat hotpot with them this winter , I think they will like it , too. I am very excited this winter.

極鮮 is a very good place that you can go to eat hotpot , and it is buffet. you can eat anything you like over there. There is a lot of things that I like , just like noodles , vegetable , eggs , sushi , ice-cream

2 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


bottom of page