top of page
Search
  • Writer's picture陳宛榆 Louise Chen

Internet Personality:Ray Du, Crown Du

Updated: Dec 9, 2018


This is my favorite YouTuber, they're called:Ray Du and Crown Du. They have a channel call:Ray Du English.

I love to watch their shows. When I watch their shows, I can learn a lot of grammar, and different knowledge. Some of their shows are very funny, and some are very important.

There're only a few people are teaching English on YouTube. But Ray Du and Crown Du's English is very great. They went to Singapore and studied for many years. When they grew up, they have an English channel. Every Monday and Thursday I will watch their shows. By the way I can learn a little English.

They are very famous. Almost everyone knows them. Why do I Know?Because They have one million subscribers , it's a lot. Someone even less then one hundred. Now you know they are very famous.

Next I will tell you about their shows. They have a lot of shows that I like. And they have a lot of video styles , just like work with YouTubers , ten sentences commonly used in English , two minutes English classroom , sharing English pop songs , and a lot of different kinds of English. When I am bored I will watch their shows , and learn some English. In the future I will watch their shows too , it's because that my English won't regress. Maybe my English will be better than now.

If you have time I suggest you to watch Ray Du English , it is really great and interesting.



83 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


bottom of page