top of page
Search
  • Writer's picture陳宛榆 Louise Chen

My Favorite Pet:Cat

Updated: Apr 29, 2019


Cats, usually referred to as domestic cats. Nowadays, cats are one of the most widely used pets in the world. The breeding rate is second only to dogs, but it is also a very widespread alien species. The average life expectancy of cats for long-term breeding is more than 12 years (equivalent to 64 years for humans), and the longest-lived cat in history is 38 years old.

Cats, are very cute. I love them so much. The reason I like cat so much, it's because my junior high school teacher love cat a lot. Sometimes she will stick a sticker on our communication book, the more I look, the cat is more cute then before. My teacher told us a lot about her cats, and now on she helps cats, too. She really loves cats, and me too.

There are many types of cats, my favorite types of cats are American Short-hair. It is a kind of American cat. American short-haired cats are characterized by beautiful appearance, lively, gentle personality, easy to get along with humans, and are very suitable for family breeding, with a life expectancy of 15 to 20 years. American short-hairs have about 80 coats and looks. Including brown tabby, silver spots and so on. One of the more famous is the silver tabby, which has a silvery background and is covered with thick black markings. The American Short-hair was officially named in 1966 to commemorate its origin in the United States.

There is a lot of YouTubers keep cats. I think there cats are so cute. Especially Crowd Du's cat. When I see her cat, I just want to adoption or buy one, but if you have a cat, it will cost you a lot of money. So if I want to keep a cat, I need to save my money first, then I can buy one.

Sometimes I home by myself, sometimes I am boring. If I have a cat or a pet, I can play with them when I am bored at home. They can let me be very happy. But if I have a cat, it will be very tired, That is OK, because cat is my favorite pet, so if it let me be tired, I will never mind.


2 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Kommentare


bottom of page