top of page
Search
  • Writer's picture陳宛榆 Louise Chen

Which Chocolate Biscuit is the Best?Pocky Vs City No.1 Vs Pepero

Updated: Nov 20, 2018


For me , chocolate biscuit is the best snacks when I am young. I think they are very yummy , and many children love it , too. When I am hungry , I will go to 7-11 to buy some chocolate biscuit. Chocolate biscuit is not expensive , it is cheaper than other cookies.

Now I will tell you the three chocolate biscuit taste like , and which chocolate biscuit taste it best. Which is my favorite , I like the best.


Pocky's flavor

Pocky

Pocky is very popular in the world , especially in Taiwan. Pocky was first sold to the consumer market in 1996 , in Japan. Now it is very popular , I think everyone knows Pocky this chocolate biscuit. Pocky has a lots of flavors , just like chocolate flavor , strawberry flavor , banana flavor , Oreo flavor , Matcha flavor , blueberry flavor , and other special flavors. Every flavors are all very yummy. I like every flavors so much , they taste all different. I think everyone likes Pocky's flavor , too.

When I eat chocolate flavor it taste a little bitter. So I don't really like it , but it also taste yummy , just a little bitter. I think other flavor will not be bitter like this. Especially the strawberry flavor , I think it will be very very sweet , just like sugar.

This chocolate flavor's Pocky cost 38 dollar , and it has 22 stick in it.


Pepero's flavor

Pepero

Next , let's talk about Pepero is a yummy chocolate biscuit. It is very famous in South Korea. If someone go to South Korea , they will buy this chocolate biscuit. It has some flavor , too , but Pocky has more flavors than Peprero.

I think Pocky is more yummy than Pepero , it is because Pepero is a little sweet. I do not like to eat very sweet cookies , so I think Pocky is the best. It is better than Pepero.

This chocolate flavor Pepero cost 35 dollar , and it is cheaper than Pocky. It has 26 stick in it.



City No.1's flavor

City No.1

Lastly , I will tell you about City No.1. City No.1 is made in Taiwan. It is the first chocolate biscuit made by Taiwan , it was made in 1993. Now it is very popular in Taiwan , but I think Pocky is more popular than City No.1. I think it taste really great , it is not bitter , and it is not very sweet , too.

And the biggest different between other chocolate biscuit is this is the cheapest chocolate biscuit in this three. It only cost 18 dollar , do you think it is very very cheap? It is very cheap , but it is only 12 sticks in it. It is not a lot , but I think it is yummy , and it is very delicious. If you eat , you will know what am I saying.

My Conclusion?

So , the winner is City No.1. I have to say this is the greatest chocolate biscuit I ever have ever eaten. It has a lot of flavors. Maybe the other flavors taste more different. Next time I will taste other flavors between Pocky , Pepero , and City No.1. Let me know which chocolate biscuit is the best for you? Pocky vs Pepero vs City No.1.


52 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


bottom of page